The EWE Spirit Foundation’s mission is to honor the legacy of Geoff Ewenson by helping those facing immediate hardship bridge financial and social support gaps through mentorship, outreach, and financial assistance, thus creating a kind world where everyone has the resources, assistance, and opportunity to live with dignity, hope, and joy.


Board of Directors

Mary Ewenson, president

Nick Ewenson, secretary

Reid McLaughlin, treasurer

Peter McClennen

Frank Savage

Jon VanderMolen

© 2021 EWE Spirit Foundation, Inc.  All Rights Reserved